Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urological Associates

Urologists located in Charlottesville, VA

177 total reviews

Urological Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urological Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam L.
Submitted 11/13/20
Awesome place and people ! Well loved for my cat.
Dorothy I.
Submitted 11/12/20
Appointment was on time. Dr. Pasarella was nice thorough and took time to answer all of my questions.
Jeanette A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Thank you for taking time to visit with us.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Passarella was very knowledgeable, explained his diagnosis clearly and explained the possible courses of action available. He then indicated his recommendation and why.
Rodney C.
Submitted 11/08/20
Another year of professional care!
Harold H.
Submitted 11/08/20
I had been a patient of Julian Fagerli for nearly two decades, until I moved to Richmond in July and had my last appointment on October 2i. Dr. Fagerli saw me through a successful operation, bouts of urinary infection and monitoring my prostate cancer. Through it all he has listened to my concerns and has seen through various solutions, always true to his medical calling.
Lori S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Fagerli and staff care and listen to your concerns. They value your input into your treatment plan.
Bryan C.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Fagerli was thorough in his exam and his explanation of things was detailed.
Paul M.
Submitted 11/07/20
Outstanding professional Down to earth He is a real connected person who is an expert and will talk plainly to you. Osbourn is a straight shooter, go to him.
Leon H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Fagerli has been treating me for a couple of years. He is smart, experienced and state-of-the-art in his approach to my issues. I recommend him highly.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/06/20
The staff has been very helpful and patient with me, giving a high level of care.
Ron H.
Submitted 11/06/20
I put my complete and total trust in Dr. Passarella and his staff.
Donald S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excellent staff and Dr Fagerli is one the best.
Ronald W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Nurse and doctor both explained everything and were very professional in everything they did
John M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Asual our visit was great! Your and your folks are always and make things easy and oh so easy to work with You are always profshinal. and easy to help have a great
James A.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Osborne is excellent. Knows what he is doing and excellent bedside manners.
Bill S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Always professional and treated with care. The practice will be fine as long as Zelda is there.
David S.
Submitted 03/22/20
I did not have to wait long before I was seen, and the staff was friendly and very professional.
Kevin J.
Submitted 03/20/20
My PSA# were a little higher than normal. Had Transrectal biopsy. Little blood in urine and stool a few days, Biopsy was negative cancer..a little inflammation was the cause It's a peace of mind.. Next in appointment 6 months. Thanks, Dr Fagerli
Jim W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr Passarella is always pleasant and professional. Feel very confident under his care. Great staff!