Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urological Associates

Urologists located in Charlottesville, VA

4.81/5 Star Rating
182 total reviews

Urological Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urological Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce R. J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Professionl, outstanding "bedside manner". Understanding and takes the time to explain procedure and the results. A gentlemen!
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Most impressed with Dr, Osborne's knowledge, patience in answering questions, and general warmth and understanding. A FIVE PLUS!
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Beside being a little late, my treatment for bladder cancer was efficient administered. Every one was kind and considerate of my needs. Thank you to all involved.
Bernard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
They spent a lot of time treating my problem.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent service. Very thorough and great communications - very straight forward.
Pam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Awesome place and people ! Well loved for my cat.
Dorothy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Appointment was on time. Dr. Pasarella was nice thorough and took time to answer all of my questions.
Jeanette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Thank you for taking time to visit with us.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Passarella was very knowledgeable, explained his diagnosis clearly and explained the possible courses of action available. He then indicated his recommendation and why.
Rodney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Another year of professional care!
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
I had been a patient of Julian Fagerli for nearly two decades, until I moved to Richmond in July and had my last appointment on October 2i. Dr. Fagerli saw me through a successful operation, bouts of urinary infection and monitoring my prostate cancer. Through it all he has listened to my concerns and has seen through various solutions, always true to his medical calling.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Fagerli and staff care and listen to your concerns. They value your input into your treatment plan.
Bryan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Fagerli was thorough in his exam and his explanation of things was detailed.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Outstanding professional Down to earth He is a real connected person who is an expert and will talk plainly to you. Osbourn is a straight shooter, go to him.
Leon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Fagerli has been treating me for a couple of years. He is smart, experienced and state-of-the-art in his approach to my issues. I recommend him highly.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
The staff has been very helpful and patient with me, giving a high level of care.
Ron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
I put my complete and total trust in Dr. Passarella and his staff.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Excellent staff and Dr Fagerli is one the best.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Nurse and doctor both explained everything and were very professional in everything they did
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Asual our visit was great! Your and your folks are always and make things easy and oh so easy to work with You are always profshinal. and easy to help have a great