Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urological Associates

Urologists located in Charlottesville, VA

177 total reviews

Urological Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urological Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Always friendly and great office staff!
John D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Excellent visit with clear diagnosis.
Jimmy D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great staff and great doctor.
Genieva D.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was great everyone was very nice and professional.
Larry D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Whitworth is absolutely one of the most caring and knowledgeable physician you will meet. Explains all in such a calm manner that he puts you to ease from the start. Explains all options in great and understandable manner. Charlottesville is fortunate to have such a physician. He rested a worry I had and I am very appreciative of that. You cannot do any better than that.
William S.
Submitted 03/12/20
Fully explains in understandable terminology exactly what I need to know. Have confidence when I leave that I’m in good hands!
Andy L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very pleased with Victoria, clinical staff and Dr. Whitworth. They are excellent! However, office manager, Lori, has been beyond vile upon every encounter. Her customer service is poorest I’ve witnessed. She has literally caused me to change providers. That is sad!
Billie D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional, He’s been my Dr. for years and a man that I can trust. A great Doctor!
John S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Good, as usual. Explains things well.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great staff and doctor who likes to a have fun with you.
Glenn B.
Submitted 10/06/19
Friendly and very professional staff, highly recommend!
Arlene G.
Submitted 10/06/19
Dr. Fagerli is very thorough. Felt I was in good hands.
Steve P.
Submitted 10/06/19
They run a very efficient office in a central location with plenty of parking. Never had an appointment run late. The Doc is very thorough, but also friendly with a good sense of humor.
Edward S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Highly qualified and thorough. Trust his judgement and expertise. Very pleased with is treatment. Doesn’t over react which can cause undo stress. Glad to have him as my urologist.
Tim R.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Fagerli and everyone in the office are very professional. I was treated with the utmost respect and would recommend his office and staff to anyone. I would like to thank everyone for being so kind and caring, thank you.
George H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very attentive and thoroughly explained condition and options
Joe R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Osborne is a skilled, caring ,professional, medical provider. I trust his judgment and follow all recommendations. His nursing staff is caring , friendly and professional. the front office people are welcoming and helpful
Franklin W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good
Barbara E.
Submitted 10/04/19
Always a very prompt appointment.
Marshall T.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very pleasant experience. They were attentive to my concerns and I felt like I had gotten the best care possible .