Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Urological Associates

Urologists located in Charlottesville, VA

177 total reviews

Urological Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urological Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 10/03/19
I have found Dr. Whitworth and his staff to be very professional and caring. They treat you more like family than a patient.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great doc and nice office staff!
John G.
Submitted 10/03/19
I found it easy to talk with Dr. Passarella and to review the treatment options available to me. I am completely satisfied with our decision to wait and see how my situation develops and not to treat my condition at the present time.
Warren T.
Submitted 10/03/19
I had an excellent visit and now have answers. Very through with explaining condition and what to do to help it from getting worse.
Robert L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Prompt and professional treatment. The visit did not leave me with any questions or problems and, as usual, everyone was friendly and shared a joke or two.
Lynn R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Passarella helped to resolved a health issue that I have been dealing with for over six months. He personally called me with a diagnosis after testing. He is caring and responsive and recommended prompt treatment. I highly recommend him.
Georganne A.
Submitted 10/03/19
I feel I got a better understanding of my it I and it would seem cured at this point.
Charles C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great ....short time wait. DR IS GREAT AND IS TO CONVERSE
James B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Whitworth performed my surgery in July 2019 and my recovery was quick and pain free.
Edna F L.
Submitted 10/03/19
I AM SO HAPPY WITH DR.OBSBORNE HE'S BEEN MY DR. FOR YEARS HE TAKE PRIDE EXPLAINING MY PROBLEMTHAT I HAVE
Kathy P.
Submitted 10/03/19
It's always a great experience from the receptionist, to Zelda, to Dr. Fagerli!!!
Reeves B.
Submitted 10/02/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Osborne’s for the past 25 years he has an excellent staff who are friendly and efficient. Dr. Osborne himself is a wonderful physician who truly cares about his patients.
Granville U.
Submitted 10/02/19
I would like to thank you and your staff for your patience and the professionalism you put into your work. I rank it a 5 star experience. I have decided to do the greenlight laser therapy treatment in November so I will contact you later this month for an appointment time to have the treatment done. I guess I just contact your office to set up a good time for you. Thank you again for what you do. Granville Utz
Maureen B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Passarella is very straightforward, while at the same time being a kind person. He'll tell you what your treatment options are, and give you his opinion on what makes sense. Having that kind of information has helped me in making decisions over the years I've been his patient. He gets my vote of confidence. And I love his bow ties.
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 10/02/19
A patient can’t ask for more than a thorough, kind and competent staff. Dr Osborne and his staff provided that precisely.
Tammy F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Passarella is a bright, talented and dedicated physician. I have received nothing short of excellent care from him. He and his nurse are exceptionally competent, friendly and reassuring.
Jerry W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Outstanding Doctor in my opinion .
Jarl H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Office check in is quick and easy. Dr. Whitworth is always on time for appointments. His nurse is pleasant and professional. Dr. Whitworth makes it easy to ask questions and is complete with answers that are given in terms that are easy to understand. Most importantly, he is gentle with THE EXAM!
Richard M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great
Cheryl U.
Submitted 09/03/19
Wonderful staff. I received great care and felt comfortable during my visit.